Online Counselling Instruction Counselling Registration Fees  Fees Structure Download Android App Seat Availability Important Date Download Application Form Special/NRI COUNSELLING NOTICE Result Update Notice B.V.Sc. & A.H. Offline Counselling Notice Counselling Letter

B.V.Sc. & A.H. Counselling | Submit Online Registration Counselling Fees & Upload Document From 21-08-2018 To 24-08-2018 | Choice Filling - 25 August 2018 Counselling Registration Fees | | Result Update Notice HTML tutorialB.V.Sc. & A.H. द्वितीय आफलाइन काउंसलिंग सूचना Read More..HTML tutorial यदि अभ्यर्थी प्रथम काउन्सलिंग में आवंटित सीट के लिये प्रवेश प्रक्रिया पूर्ण नहीं करता है, तो वह द्वितीय चरण के काउन्सलिंग में सीट अपग्रेडेशन हेतु पात्र नहीं होगा।
News/Important Link:

िन अभ्यर्थी को CSAU&T,Kanpur में B.Tech(CSE), B.Tech (ECE), B.Tech(Agrill Engineering), B.Tech (Dairy Technology),B.Tech. (Mech. Engg.), B. F. Sc. (Bachelor in Fisheries Science सीटें प्राप्त हुयी है वे Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedakar Engineering college , Etawah में रिपोर्ट करें।

Welcome to UPCATET-2018

Conducted by

Banda University of Agriculture and Technology


Banda University of Agriculture and Technology, Banda has been established as a full-fledged State University, having unique honour of being the “First Agricultural University of Bundelkhand Region”. The University was notified vide Government Order No. 301/79-V-1-10-1 (Ka) 27-2009 Lucknow and established on 2nd March 2010 under Uttar Pradesh Agriculture University Act (Sanshodhan) 1958 Gazette-Adhiniyam 2010. Initially it was named as “Manyawar Shri Kanshiram Ji University of Agriculture and Technology, Banda”, which was changed as “Banda University of Agriculture and Technology, Banda” vide Uttar Pradesh Agriculture University Act (Sanshodhan) Adhiniyam, 2014, No. 1528(2)/LXXIX-V-1-14-1(Ka)-13-2014 dated 4th December 2014.

The University has been established for the development of the agriculture and allied sectors in the Uttar Pradesh on the whole and Bundelkhand region in particular. It is committed to serve the Bundelkhand region with trinity concept, i.e. complete integration of teaching, research and extension for the development of agriculture and allied sectors in order to ensure food security and enhance socio-economic status of inhabitants. State Government of Uttar Pradesh has assigned the University with the responsibilities of (a) human resource generation and development, (b) generation and perfection of technologies, and (c) their dissemination to the farmers, orchardists and dairy farmers in the Chitrakoot Dham and Jhansi divisions. The Chirtrkoot Dham Division consists of four districts, namely Banda, Chitrakoot (Karvi), Mahoba and Hamirpur whereas Jhansi Division consists of Jhansi, Lalitpur and Jalaun (Orai) districts.
University List